School Term Dates 2018 - 2019

NEW SCHOOL CALENDAR FOR 2018 - 2019

 

Autumn 1 - Monday 3 September to Friday 26 October 2018

 

Autumn 2 - Monday 5 November to Friday 21 December 2018

 

Spring 1 - Monday 7 January to Friday 15 February 2019

 

Spring 2 - Monday 25 February to Friday 5 April 2019

 

Summer 1 - Tuesday 23 April to Friday 24 May 2019 (Monday 6 May is a bank holiday)

 

Summer 2 - Monday 4 June to Tuesday 23 July 2019

 

SCHOOL CLOSURE DATES (including Eid holidays and Inset day)

25 Dec 2018 - school closed due to Christmas Day

26 Dec 2018 - school closed due to Boxing Day

1 Jan 2019 - school closed due to New Year's Day

19 Apr 2019 - school closed due to Good Friday

22 Apr 2019 - school closed due to Easter Monday

6 May 2019 - school closed due to May Bank Holiday

4/5 June 2019 - school closed due to Eid ul Fitr Holiday (*subject to sighting of the moon)