School Term Dates 2019 - 2020

NEW SCHOOL CALENDAR FOR 2019 - 2020

 

Autumn 1 - Wednesday 4 September to Friday 25 October 2019

 

Autumn 2 - Monday 4 November to Friday 20 December 2019

 

Spring 1 - Wednesday 8 January to Friday 14 February 2020

 

Spring 2 - Monday 24 February to Friday 3 April 2020

 

Summer 1 - Monday 20 April to Friday 22 May 2020 (Monday 8 May is a bank holiday)

 

Summer 2 - Monday 1 June to Tuesday 17 July 2020

 

SCHOOL CLOSURE DATES (including Eid holidays and Inset days)

25 Dec 2019 - school closed due to Christmas Day

26 Dec 2019 - school closed due to Boxing Day

1 Jan 2020 - school closed due to New Year's Day

6 - 7 Jan 2020 - school closed due to INSET day

10 Apr 2020 - school closed due to Good Friday

13 Apr 2020 - school closed due to Easter Monday

8 May 2020 - school closed due to May Bank Holiday

23/24 June 2020 - Eid ul Fitr Holiday (*subject to sighting of the moon)